Directory


Phone

306-525-1436
888-257-2576

Fax

306-347-7784
You may also fax to any staff member's direct line. 

General Inquiries

info@salpn.com

Professional Practice, Standards, and Ethics

practice@salpn.com

Registration Department

registration@salpn.com

 

Administration

Lynsay Nair, LPN
Executive Director

lnair@salpn.com
306-525-8052

     

Jolie Mukendi
Finance & Human Resources Coordinator

jmukendi@salpn.com
306-525-0112

Kassandra Mickleborough
Customer Service, Communications & Event Coordinator
kmickleborough@ salpn.com
306-525-8008

Public Protection

Cara Brewster, LPN
Registrar

cbrewster@salpn.com
306-525-8041

Noelle Odegard
Registration & Licensure Coordinator

nodegard@salpn.com
306-525-8026

Tina Kleisinger
Complaints & Complaince Coordinator

tkleisinger@salpn.com
306-525-8076

Della Bartzen, LPN
Investigator
investigator@salpn.com
306-537-3924

Contact Us

Contact Us
Submitting a Practice, Standards or Ethics Question? No problem - we have a different form for that.

Click here to go to the Practice, Standards and Ethics contact form.

OFFICE LOCATION

SALPN
2208 E Victoria Ave
Regina, Saskatchewan
Canada S4N 7B9

Phone: 306-525-1436
Toll Free: 888-257-2576
Fax: 306-347-7784

hours of operation

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 12:00PM and 1:00PM - 4:00PM

WHOVA WEB APP

Image

SALPN acknowledges the organization resides on traditional land, referred to as Treaty 4 Territory, the original lands of the Cree, Ojibwe, Salteaux, Dakota, Nakota, Lakota and on the homeland of the Métis Nation. We honour and respect the treaties that were made on all territories and are committed to our partnership with Indigenous Nations in the spirit of reconciliation and collaboration. 

Copyright SALPN. All Rights Reserved.   |   Site by AdSpark Communications