Directory

Phone:
306-525-1436
888-257-2576 (TF)
Fax:
306-347-7784
You may also fax to any staff member's direct line.
General Inquiries:
PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE, STANDARDS, AND ETHICS
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 12:00PM and 1:00PM - 4:00PM
The office doors are closed on Fridays.

Closed All Statutory Holidays

Administration

Image

Lynsay Nair, LPN

Executive Director
lnair@salpn.com
306-525-8052

Image

Jolie Mukendi

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator
jmukendi@salpn.com
306-525-0112

Image

Kassandra Mickleborough

Customer Service & Communications Coordinator
kmickleborough@ salpn.com
306-525-8008

Public Protection

Image

Cara Brewster, LPN

Registrar
cbrewster@salpn.com
306-525-8041

Image

Noelle Odegard

Registration & Licensure Coordinator
nodegard@salpn.com
306-525-8026

Image

Della Bartzen, LPN

Investigator
investigator@salpn.com
306-537-3924

Image

Kari Pruden, LPN

Professional Practice Standards & Ethics Consultant
kpruden@salpn.com
306-525-8077

Recognized Holidays

New Year's Day
Family Day (the third Monday in February)
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Victoria Day
Canada Day
Saskatchewan Day (first Monday in August)
Labour Day
Thanksgiving Day
Remembrance Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day

Contact Us

Contact Us
Submitting a Practice, Standards or Ethics Question? No problem - we have a different form for that.

Click here to go to the Practice, Standards and Ethics contact form.

OFFICE LOCATION

SALPN
2208 E Victoria Ave
Regina, Saskatchewan
Canada S4N 7B9

Phone: 306-525-1436
Toll Free: 888-257-2576
Fax: 306-347-7784

hours of operation

Monday - Thursday
9:00AM - 12:00PM and 1:00PM - 4:00PM
The office is closed on Fridays.

Closed All Statutory Holidays

CONTACT US

Registration: registration@salpn.com
Practice & Standards Inquiries: practice@salpn.com
Other Inquiries: info@salpn.com

ImageImageImageImage

SALPN acknowledges the organization resides on traditional land, referred to as Treaty 4 Territory, the original lands of the Cree, Ojibwe, Salteaux, Dakota, Nakota, Lakota and on the homeland of the Métis Nation. We honour and respect the treaties that were made on all territories and are committed to our partnership with Indigenous Nations in the spirit of reconciliation and collaboration. 

Copyright SALPN. All Rights Reserved.   |   Site by AdSpark Communications